Yoga by Sandra - Teacher Trainings

Teacher Trainings

Learn from Sandra Amtmann the art of teaching Prana Vinyasa Flow® Yoga as created by Shiva Rea! The Prana Vinyasa® Yoga Teacher Training includes the basic modules “Embodying the Flow and Mandala of Asanas” and is offered by Sandra and her experienced team in German and English language. You will learn unique techniques such as creative, effective and intelligent Wave Sequencing® or the application of the 3-Part Vinyasa Method® to achieve alignment through intelligent movement. This holistic teacher training will encourage you to integrate the whole spectrum of living yoga. You can join the yoga teacher training as a basic training with the 200h Yoga Alliance certification or you cann add 80 more contact hours for the + 300h advanced training which leads towards the 500h Yoga Alliance cerzification. For the + 300h and 500h training or for any advanced education Sandra offers various modules such as Elemental Prana Vinyasa® (56 contact hours) Chakra Prana Vinyasa® (56 contact hours) or Lunar Prana Vinyasa® (48 contact hours). Don’t miss the chance to be trained in Germany or Morocco by Sandra and her team to become a Prana Vinyasa Flow yoga teacher according to Shiva Rea!

Yoga by Sandra - Yoga Retreats

Yoga Retreats

Travel with me to the most beautiful places around the world: surfing & yoga in Morocco, a spiritual pilgrimage through northern India, on the trail of the hippies in Goa or yoga & sailing along the Lycian coast. Inspired by my own wanderlust, I lead unforgettable yoga retreats at unique places in Germany and abroad. Letting go of the everyday routine, experiencing other cultures, getting to know people from all over the world and trying out new things are valuable aspects of seeing life from a fresh perspective and recognizing our innermost values ​​more clearly. Travel is therefore a powerful amplifier for our yoga practice. My yoga retreats let you experience the fullness of life and the ease of the moment. In addition to the daily Prana Vinyasa Flow yoga practice, unforgettable experiences and intense cultural experiences await you. It is my goal to make every trip something unique and special – be it through magical places and landscapes, unusual or exclusive accommodations, culinary highlights or exciting travel routes. We put a lot of time and effort into perfect planning and organization and thus create unforgettable yoga holidays far beyond the standard. Make the journey of your life: Explore the world and find yourself!

BLUE MIND SURF AND YOGA TRIBE

Travel with me to the most beautiful places around the world: surfing & yoga in Morocco, a spiritual pilgri- mage through northern India, on the trail of the hippies in Goa or yoga & sailing along the Lycian coast. Inspired by my own wanderlust, I lead unforgettable yoga retreats at unique places in Germany and ab- road. Letting go of the everyday routine, experiencing other cultures, getting to know people from all over the world and trying out new things are valuable aspects of seeing life from a fresh perspective and recog- nizing our innermost values more clearly. Travel is therefore a powerful amplifier for our yoga practice.

My intention

Yoga Sandra Amtmann intention

I teach Prana Vinyasa Flow Workshops and Masterclasses across Germany as well as Prana Vinyasa Flow Teacher Trainings and Retreats in the most beautiful places around the world.

"In my classes, I want to encourage you to follow your innermost dreams – no matter how big, wild and crazy they might be."

My intention as a yoga teacher is to inspire you to connect with your innermost truth. Yoga can help us to switch off our “autopilot” and gain clarity about what we want to manifest with our energy and our life. In my classes, I want to encourage you to follow your innermost dreams – no matter how big, wild and crazy they might be. At the same time, I would like to encourage you to cultivate patience and trust, because our heart’s desires manifest themselves when we are really ready for them. Our path and our development are a process that requires space and time.

For me, yoga means bringing body, mind and heart into harmony. While the breath flows through all levels of thoughts and emotions, the movement expresses pure life energy – Prana. Inspired by my own yoga path, I lead my students through ever new, creative sequences with passion, a sense of responsibility and intuition. My classes are challenging and energizing as well as meditative and restorative.

"In my classes, I want to encourage you to follow your innermost dreams – no matter how big, wild and crazy they might be."

Yoga by Sandra - Yogalehrer Ausbildungen

Yogalehrer Ausbildungen

Erlerne von Sandra Amtmann die Kunst Prana Vinyasa Flow® Yoga nach Shiva Rea zu unterrichten! Die Prana Vinyasa Affiliate Yogalehrer Ausbildung beinhaltet die Basismodule “Embodying the Flow & Mandala of Asanas” und wird von Sandra und ihrem erfahrenen Team in deutscher Sprache unterrichtet. Du erlernst einzigartige Techniken wie das kreative, effektive und intelligente Wave Sequencing® oder die Anwendung der 3 Part-Vinyasa-Methodik®, um Ausrichtung durch intelligente Bewegung zu erlangen. Dieses ganzheitliche Teacher Training wird dich bestärken das volle Spektrum des gelebten Yoga zu verinnerlichen. Du kannst die Yogalehrer Ausbildung als Basisausbildung mit der 200h Yoga Alliance Zertifizierung abschließen oder mit 80 weiteren Kontaktstunden als +300h Advanced Training für die 500h Yoga Alliance Zertifizierung anrechnen lassen. Für die +300h und 500h Advanced Zertifizierung oder auch als in sich geschlossene Weiterbildung bietet Sandra verschiedene Module wie unter anderem Elemental Prana Vinyasa® (56 Kontaktstunden) Chakra Prana Vinyasa® (56 Kontaktstunden) oder Lunar Prana Vinyasa® (48 Kontaktstunden) an. Ergreife die seltene Möglichkeit, dich in Deutschland oder Marokko von Sandra und ihrem anerkannten Team zum Prana Vinyasa Flow Yogalehrer nach Shiva Rea ausbilden zu lassen!

Yoga by Sandra - Yoga Retreats

Yoga Retreats

Reise mit mir an die schönsten Orte rund um den Globus: Surfen & Yoga in Marokko, eine spirituelle Pilgerreise durch Nordindien, den Hippies auf der Spur in Goa oder Yoga & Segeln entlang der lykischen Küste. Inspiriert von meiner eigenen Reiselust leite ich unvergessliche Yoga Retreats an einzigartigen Kraftorten im In- und Ausland. Die Alltagsroutine loslassen, andere Kulturen erleben, Menschen aus aller Welt kennenlernen und Neues ausprobieren sind wertvolle Aspekte, um das Leben aus einer frischen Perspektive zu sehen und unsere innersten Werte deutlicher zu erkennen. Reisen ist deshalb ein kraftvoller Verstärker für unserer Yogapraxis. Meine Yoga Retreats lassen dich die Fülle des Lebens und die Leichtigkeit des Moments erfahren. Auf dich warten neben der täglichen Prana Vinyasa Flow Yogapraxis unvergessliche Erlebnisse und intensive kulturelle Erfahrungen. So ist es mein Ziel, jede Reise zu etwas Einzigartigen und Besonderen zu machen – sei es durch magische Orte und Landschaften, außergewöhnliche oder exklusive Unterkünfte, kulinarische Highlights sowie spannende Reiserouten. Wir stecken viel Zeit und Aufwand in eine perfekte Planung und Organisation und schaffen somit unvergessliche Yogaferien weit über den Standard hinaus. Mach die Reise deines Lebens: Erkunde die Welt und finde dabei zu dir!

BLUE MIND SURF AND YOGA TRIBE

Travel with me to the most beautiful places around the world: surfing & yoga in Morocco, a spiritual pilgri- mage through northern India, on the trail of the hippies in Goa or yoga & sailing along the Lycian coast. Inspired by my own wanderlust, I lead unforgettable yoga retreats at unique places in Germany and ab- road. Letting go of the everyday routine, experiencing other cultures, getting to know people from all over the world and trying out new things are valuable aspects of seeing life from a fresh perspective and recog- nizing our innermost values more clearly. Travel is therefore a powerful amplifier for our yoga practice.

Meine Intention

Yoga Sandra Amtmann intention

Ich unterrichte deutschlandweit Prana Vinyasa Flow Workshops und Masterklassen sowie Prana Vinyasa Flow Teacher Trainings und Retreats an den schönsten Orten rund um den Globus.

"In meinem Unterricht möchte ich dich ermutigen, deinen innersten Träumen zu folgen – ganz egal wie groß, wild und verrückt sie sein mögen."

Meine Intention als Yogalehrerin ist es, dich zu inspirieren, dich mit deiner innersten Wahrheit zu verbinden. Yoga kann uns helfen unseren „Autopiloten“ abzuschalten und Klarheit darüber zu erlangen, was wir mit unserer Energie und unserem Leben manifestieren möchten. In meinem Unterricht möchte ich dich ermutigen, deinen innersten Träumen zu folgen – ganz egal wie groß, wild und verrückt sie sein mögen. Zugleich möchte ich dich bestärken, Geduld und Vertrauen zu kultivieren, denn unsere Herzenswünsche manifestieren sich dann, wenn wir wirklich bereit dafür sind. Unser Weg und unsere Entwicklung sind ein Prozess, welcher Raum und Zeit braucht.

Yoga bedeutet für mich Körper, Geist und Herz in Einklang zu bringen. Während der Atem alle Ebenen der Gedanken und Emotionen durchfließt, bringt die Bewegung pure Lebensenergie – Prana – zum Ausdruck. Inspiriert von meinem eigenen Yogaweg führe ich meine Schüler mit Leidenschaft, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Intuition durch immer neue, kreative Sequenzen. Meine Klassen sind sowohl herausfordernd und energetisierend als auch meditativ und kraftspendend.

"In meinem Unterricht möchte ich dich ermutigen, deinen innersten Träumen zu folgen – ganz egal wie groß, wild und verrückt sie sein mögen."